Nepali | English

Home About NARC NARC Organogram Policy Document Publications Photo Gallery Links Contact Us
 you are in: home » NARC organogram

NARC Organogram

NARC has a two-tire body: the council and the executive board. The council is the apex body for policy level work on agricultural research. The sixteen-member council is chaired by the Minister for Agricultrue Development. Executive Director acts as the member-secretary of the council. The eight-member executive board, chaired by the executive director of NARC implements and executes research program approved by the council. One of the program directors acts as member secretary of the board.

   The Minister

Mr. Ram Krishna Yadav
Hon'ble Minister
Ministry of Agriculture Development
Chairman, NARC



Executive Director
Dr. Baidhya Nath Mahato
  NARC Publication